top of page

Wanna know my favorite product?

As an artist, I appreciate this product SO MUCH! It's like a creamy paint that you can use in a multitude of ways (you name it for your facial cosmetics and this baby can do it!).


I've always said---If I can only have ONE product, this would be it (providing I can have all the colors!) I am always using it in ways it wasn't intended and it works like a charm so one day I decided to put my money where my mouth is and give it a serious go---no cheating.


Like. every. single. product. on. my. face is this product!


Watch the video and see for yourself why if you haven't tried this product yet...you NEED to! Hit me up if you want recommendations for the most versatile colors or recommendations---I'm here to help! Already know what you want? Click the Shop Now button above and get it! I will ship it right out! Thanks, as always, for hanging with me!


~Peace & Love,


Kass


Click here to see the video >>>> I did my entire face with this ONE product!

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page